13th Congressional District Map

Wayne County is split into three County District portions – the 6th, 12th and 13th Congressional Districts.

The 13th Congressional District includes the following cities: Allen Park, Dearborn Heights (partial), Detroit, Ecorse, Grosse Pointe, Grosse Pointe Farms, Grosse Pointe Park, Grosse Pointe Shores, Grosse Pointe Woods, Hamtramck, Harper Woods, Highland Park, Lincoln Park, Melvindale, River Rouge, Romulus, Southgate, Taylor, Wayne, and Wyandotte.

(Areas shaded in orange)

Map of 13th Congressional District in Wayne County, Michigan.
Snapshot taken from davesredistricting.com