13th Congressional GOP - Voters' Guide

GENERAL ELECTION - NOV. 5, 2024

PARTISAN SECTION

President and Vice President	Donald J. Trump J.D. Vance	donaldjtrump.com vance.senate.gov
United States Senate	Mike Rogers	rogersforsenate.com
State Board of Education (vote for 2)	Tom McMillin Nikki Snyder	tom4sbe.com facebook.com/HireNikki
Regent of the University of Michigan (vote for 2)	Sevag Vartanian Carl Meyers	votevartanian.org meyers4michigan.com
Trustee of Michigan State University (vote for 2)	Mike Balow Julie Maday	mikebalowformsu.org juliemadayformsu.com
Governor of Wayne State University (vote for 2)	Dr. Michael Busuito Sunny Reddy	votebusuito.com sunnyforwaynestate.com

NONPARTISAN SECTION JUDICIAL

Justice of Supreme Court (8-year term)	Andrew Fink	finkformichigan.com
Justice of Supreme Court (Partial term)	Patrick W. O'Grady	judgeogrady4supremecourt.com
Judge of Court of Appeals 1st District (vote for 2)	Michael Riordan Kirsten Frank Kelly	tinyurl.com/1stCourtofAppeals same as above Judge of Circuit Court
3rd Circuit Court (Incumbent Position)	Kevin Cox Paul Cusick Catherine Heise Kathleen McCarthy	
3rd Circuit Court (Non-incumbent)	John Larkin	larkin4judge.com
Probate Court (Non-incumbent)	Daniel Mercier	merceierforjudge.com